Kontakt

Kontakt

karta

Mail: Info@undertallarna.se
Postadress: Tuna Kooperativ, Rönnvägen 25, 15330 Järna

Under Tallarna på Facebook
Under Tallarna på Instagram

Kontaktpersoner:

Ossian Tidblom
Tel. 070-2982455
ossian@undertallarna.se

Simone Grind
Tel. 073-7015900
simone@undertallarna.se

Robin Tidblom
robin@undertallarna.se

Ruben Wätte
ruben@undertallarna.se

Oskar Rosengren
oskar@undertallarna.se